Latest Products https://www.jayambepetrocheminfra.in Latest Products Sat, 02 Jul 2022 11:21:22 +0530 en-us https://www.jayambepetrocheminfra.in SS1 Grade Bitumen Emulsion https://www.jayambepetrocheminfra.in/ss1-grade-bitumen-emulsion.htm https://www.jayambepetrocheminfra.in/ss1-grade-bitumen-emulsion.htm Mon, 05 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bitumen Waterproofing Membrane Sheets https://www.jayambepetrocheminfra.in/bitumen-waterproofing-membrane-sheets.htm https://www.jayambepetrocheminfra.in/bitumen-waterproofing-membrane-sheets.htm Mon, 05 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bitumen Membrane Roll Sheets https://www.jayambepetrocheminfra.in/bitumen-membrane-roll-sheets.htm https://www.jayambepetrocheminfra.in/bitumen-membrane-roll-sheets.htm Mon, 05 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Full Round RCC Pipe https://www.jayambepetrocheminfra.in/full-round-rcc-pipe.htm https://www.jayambepetrocheminfra.in/full-round-rcc-pipe.htm Thu, 24 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Size : 2.5 m , Diameter : 200 mm – Rs. 405/m Size : 2.5 m , Diameter : 250 mm – Rs. 480/m Size : 2.5 m , Diameter : 300 mm – Rs. 550 m Size : 2 m , Diameter : 450 mm – Rs. 1050/m Size : 2 m , Diameter : 600 mm – Rs. 1400/m Size : 2 m , Diameter : 900 mm – Rs. 2450/m Size : 2 m , Diameter : 1200 mm – Rs. 4550/m Half Round RCC Pipe https://www.jayambepetrocheminfra.in/half-round-rcc-pipe.htm https://www.jayambepetrocheminfra.in/half-round-rcc-pipe.htm Thu, 24 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 APP Waterproofing Membrane https://www.jayambepetrocheminfra.in/app-waterproofing-membrane.htm https://www.jayambepetrocheminfra.in/app-waterproofing-membrane.htm Thu, 24 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Size : 1×10 m , Thickness : 2mm – Rs : 1850 Per Roll Size : 1×10 m , Thickness : 3mm – Rs : 1910 Per Roll Size : 1×10 m , Thickness : 4mm – Rs : 2224 Per Roll Bitumen Grade 90/15 https://www.jayambepetrocheminfra.in/bitumen-grade-90-15.htm https://www.jayambepetrocheminfra.in/bitumen-grade-90-15.htm Thu, 24 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bitumen Grade 60/70 https://www.jayambepetrocheminfra.in/bitumen-grade-60-70.htm https://www.jayambepetrocheminfra.in/bitumen-grade-60-70.htm Thu, 24 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bitumen Grade 10/20 https://www.jayambepetrocheminfra.in/bitumen-grade-10-20.htm https://www.jayambepetrocheminfra.in/bitumen-grade-10-20.htm Thu, 24 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bitumen Grade 85/25 https://www.jayambepetrocheminfra.in/bitumen-grade-85-25.htm https://www.jayambepetrocheminfra.in/bitumen-grade-85-25.htm Mon, 05 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bitumen https://www.jayambepetrocheminfra.in/bitumen.htm https://www.jayambepetrocheminfra.in/bitumen.htm Thu, 24 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 RCC Pipe https://www.jayambepetrocheminfra.in/rcc-pipe.htm https://www.jayambepetrocheminfra.in/rcc-pipe.htm Thu, 24 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Membrane Sheet https://www.jayambepetrocheminfra.in/membrane-sheet.htm https://www.jayambepetrocheminfra.in/membrane-sheet.htm Thu, 24 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bitumen Roof Sheets https://www.jayambepetrocheminfra.in/bitumen-roof-sheets.htm https://www.jayambepetrocheminfra.in/bitumen-roof-sheets.htm Mon, 05 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Light Diesel Oil https://www.jayambepetrocheminfra.in/light-diesel-oil.htm https://www.jayambepetrocheminfra.in/light-diesel-oil.htm Mon, 05 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are the main supplier of this product. SS2 Grade Bitumen Emulsion https://www.jayambepetrocheminfra.in/ss2-grade-bitumen-emulsion.htm https://www.jayambepetrocheminfra.in/ss2-grade-bitumen-emulsion.htm Mon, 05 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are the main supplier of this product.